Seoul Day 41/113–10/10

Alligator
2 min read6 days ago

--

I had my one day of class this week (LOL) and that was still too much for me. I went to my 9am class and dicked around, probably looking up international flights and trying to plan them for after I get my residency card.

Then, I met up with my language exchange partner and got a burrito bowl, which was honestly good for what it is but not good for a burrito bowl. Honestly, I was super tired and the conversation wasn’t as good as it usually was because I usually carry it but I couldn’t as hard when I wasn’t freshly drinking coffee.

As a fatass, I got a second lunch after eating this in the form of a kimbap and a mochi red bean bread, which was really good but also like $3. I headed to my last class after calling my boyfriend, which was boring as usual.

Then, I headed back to my room to take a fat nap (super fat, lasted until probably 9pm) and then I woke up embarassed to waste so much of my time. I walked around a bit, got McDonalds, and then went back to sleep after much instagram scrolling.

Honestly I hate days like these because I feel like I’ll regret spending my limited time sleeping, but at the same time even if I went out I would be so tired and dead it would be for the sake of productivity which is a mindset I don’t prescribe to.

--

--